Top 111 Stores

Name Headquarters Stores DBA CEO Website
112 Magness Oil Co. Gassville, Ark. 55 On the Run, Snappy Mart Benny Magness www.magnessoil.com
111 BellStores Inc. Massillon, Ohio 56 BellStores Brian Burrow www.bellstores.com
110 OnCue Marketing LLC Stillwater, Okla. 56 OnCue Express Jim Griffith www.oncueexpress.com
109 Pester Marketing Co. Denver, Colo. 56 Denver Rich Spresser www.pestermarketing.com
108 Clarks Pump N Shop Inc. Ashland, Ky. 58 Clarks Pump N Shop John Clark www.myclarkspns.com
107 Farm Stores Grocery Inc. Miami, Fla. 59 Farm Store Maurice E. Bared www.farmstores.com
106 Hollingsworth Oil Co. Springfield, Tenn. 60 Sudden Service Ronnie Hollingsworth www.hoclubes.com
105 MNS Ltd. Honolulu, Hawaii 61 ABC Store Paul J. Kosasa www.abcstores.com
104 The Wills Group La Plata, Md. 61 Dash In Food Store Lock Wills www.willsgroup.com
103 Byrne Dairy Inc. Lafayette, N.Y. 61 Byrne Dairy Fred Sadeghi www.byrnedairy.com
102 BFS Foods Inc. Morgantown, W.Va. 62 BFS Foods Marshall F. Bishop www.bfscompanies.com
101 Southeast Petro Distributors Inc. Cocoa, Fla 62 Sunshine Express, Sunshine Food Mart Mahesh Shah www.southeastpetro.com
100 Certified Oil Co. Columbus, Ohio 63 Certified Peter Lacaillade www.certifiedoil.com
99 Flash Market West Memphis, Ark. 64 Flash Market Harold Patterson www.flashmarketinc.com
98 Walters Dimmick Petroleum Inc. Marshall, Mich. 64 Johnny’s Markets J. Walters www.johnnysmarkets.com
97 Weigel’s Stores Inc. Powell, Tenn. 64 Weigel’s, Jug O Milk Store Douglas Yawberry www.weigels.com
96 Dandy Mini Marts Inc. Athens, Pa. 64 Dandy Mini Mart Randy B. Williams www.mydandymart.com
95 7-Eleven Hawaii Inc. Honolulu, Hawaii 65 7-Eleven Greg Hanna www.7elevenhawaii.com
94 BW Gas & Convenience LLC Beverly, Mass. 65 Yesway Thomas Nicholas Trkla www.brookwoodfinancial.com
93 Growmark Inc. Bloomington, Ill. 66 Fast Stop Jim Spradlin www.efaststop.com
92 CHR Corp. York, Pa. 67 Rutter’s Farm Store Scott Hartman www.rutters.com
91 Family Express Corp. Valparaiso, Ind. 68 Family Express Gus Olympidis www.familyexpress.com
90 Gate Petroleum Co. Jacksonville Beach, Fla. 71 Gate John Peyton www.gatepetro.com
89 Southwest Georgia Oil Co. Bainbridge, Ga 71 Inland Sun Stop, S&S Food Store, Sun Valley Market & Deli Mike Harrell www.swgaoil.com
88 MFA Petroleum Columbia, Mo. 75 Break Time, MFA Oil, Petro Card 24 Mark Fenner www.mfaoil.com
87 Croton Holding Co. Pittsburgh, Penn. 76 Par Mar Food Store Milo C. Ritton www.parmarstores.com
86 Jet Pep Inc. Holly Pond, Ala. 77 Jet Pep Robert Norris
85 Newcomb Oil Co. Bardstown, Ky. 78 Five Star Food Mart Jack Newcomb www.fivestarfoodmart.com
84 Sampson Bladen Oil Co. Inc. Clinton, N.C. 78 Handee Hugo’s Rogers H. Clark www.sboil.com
83 FKG Oil Co. Belleville, Ill 79 Moto Mart Jim Forsyth www.mymotomart.com
82 Johnson Oil Co. Rock Falls, Ill. 80 Express Lane Arthur J. Johnson www.johnsonoilcompany.com
81 Buchanan Energy Co. Omaha, Neb. 80 Bucky’s Express Steve Buchanan www.buchananenergy.com
80 C.N. Brown Co. South Paris, Maine 80 Big Apple Jeffrey Jones www.cnbrown.com
79 The Spinx Co. Inc. Greenville, S.C. 81 Spinx Store Steve Spinx www.myspinx.com
78 Toot N Totum Food Stores Amarillo, Tex. 82 Toot ‘n Totum Greg Mitchell www.tootntotum.com
77 Gulshan Enterprises Sugar Land, Tex. 85 Handi Plus, Handi Stop Shoukat A. Dhanani www.gulshaninc.com
76 M.M. Fowler Inc. Durham, N.C. 87 Family Fare Dave Comargia www.familyfareconveniencestores.com
75 Crosby/Reid Stores Inc. Brockport, N.Y. 87 Crosby’s Paul Reid www.reidpetroleum.com
74 Victory Marketing LLC Ridgeland, Miss. 87 Sprint Mart Joe C. Morris, Jr www.sprintmart.com
73 Panjwani Energy LLC Houston, Tex. 90 Star Stop Feroz Panjwani www.starstop.net
72 Tri Star Energy LLC Nashville, Tenn. 90 Twice Daily Steve Hostetter www.tristartn.com
71 Express Mart Franchising Corp. Syracuse, N.Y. 90 Express Mart Francis E Borer www.expressmart.com
70 Sam’s Food Stores Rocky Hill, Conn. 93 Chucky’s Food Store, Hess/Aldin Associates, Sam’s Food Store Naeem Khalid www.samsfoodstores.com
69 Town Pump Inc. Butte, Mont. 98 Town Pump Food Store Tom Keannely www.townpump.com
68 Little General Stores Inc. Beckley, W.Va. 106 Little General Cory Beasley www.lgstoreswv.com
67 Stinker Stations Boise, Idaho 106 Stinker Store Charley Jones www.stinker.com
66 Mirabito Energy Products Binghamton, N.Y. 107 Convenience Express, Mirabito Joseph P. Mirabito www.mirabito.com
65 Terrible Herbst Inc. Las Vegas, NV 108 Terrible Herbst Jerry Herbst www.terribleherbst.com
64 True North Energy Brecksville, Ohio 110 True North Geoff Lyden www.truenorthstores.com
63 7-Eleven Stores of Oklahoma Oklahoma City, Okla. 112 7-Eleven James Brown www.ok7-eleven.com
62 Plaid Pantries Inc. Beaverton, Ore. 112 Plaid Pantry Jonathan Polonsky www.plaidpantry.com
61 Nouria Energy Worcester, Mass. 116 Nouria Tony El-Nemr www.nouriaenergy.com
60 Martin & Bayley Inc. Carmi, Ill. 116 Huck’s Todd Jenney www.martinandbayley.com
59 Englefield Oil Co. Heath, Ohio 120 Duchess Shoppe Ben B. Englefield www.englefieldoil.com
58 Enmarket Savannah, Ga. 122 Enmarket Brett Giesick (president) www.enmarket.com
57 Go Mart Inc. Gassaway, W.Va. 123 Go Mart Food Store John D. Heater www.gomart.com
56 Blarney Castle Oil Co. Bear Lake, Mich. 126 E Z Mart Dennis E McCarthy www.blarneycastleoil.com
55 Krauszer’s Food Store North Brunswick, N.J. 134 Krauszer’s Food Store Deepak Patel www.krauszersfoodstores.net
54 Kwik Stop Inc. North Platte, Neb. 139 Kwik Stop Paul Trumble www.kwikstop.org
53 Hy-Vee Food Stores Inc. West Des Moines, Iowa 139 Hy-Vee Gas Station Randy Edeker www.hy-vee.com
52 Sinclair Oil Corp. Salt Lake City, Utah 142 Sinclair Ross B. Matthews www.sinclairoil.com
51 QuickChek Corp. Whitehouse Station, N.J. 147 QuickChek Dean Durling www.quickchek.com
50 Clark Brands LLC Naperville, Ill. 148 Clark Stephen Ruch www.clarkbrands.com
49 Getty Realty Corp. Jericho, N.Y. 163 Getty, Kwik Farms, Lukoil Christopher J. Constant www.gettyrealty.com
48 Two Farms Inc. Baltimore, Md. 178 Royal Farms John Kemp www.royalfarms.com
47 United Dairy Farmers Norwood, Ohio 180 United Dairy Farmers Brad Lindner www.udfinc.com
46 Thorntons Inc. Louisville, Ky. 187 Thorntons Matthew A. Thornton www.thorntonsinc.com
45 Meijer Gas Stations Grand Rapids, Mich. 207 Meijer Gas Station Rick Keyes www.meijer.com
44 CAL’s Convenience, Inc Frisco, Texas 208 Stripes Jack Whitney http://www.calscstores.com
43 Convenient Food Mart Inc. Mentor, Ohio 211 Convenient Food Mart John Call www.convenientfoodmart.com
42 Petroleum Wholesale LP Woodlands, Tex. 212 Sunmart, Main Street Market John Cook www.petroleumwholesale.com
41 Landmark Industries Inc. Houston, Tex. 213 Timewise Food Store Steven Dujka www.landmarkindustries.com
40 Giant Eagle/Convenience Pittsburgh, Pa. 220 Getgo Laura Karet www.gianteagle.com
39 CEFCO Convenience Stores Temple, Tex. 227 CEFCO Food Store, Food Fast Store James R. Fikes www.cefcostores.com
38 Jacksons Oil Co. Meridian, Idaho 235 Jacksons Food Store John Jackson www.jacksons.com
37 Global Partners, LP Waltham, Mass. 250 Alltown Market, Alliance Energy, Honey Farms, Xtra Mart Eric Slifka www.globalp.com
36 Anabi Oil Upland, Calif. 277 Food Mart Sam Anabi www.anabioil.com
35 E-Z Mart Stores Inc. Texarkana, Tex. 284 E-Z Mart Sonja Yates Hubbard www.e-zmart.com
34 Maverik Inc. Salt Lake City, Utah 302 Maverik Crystal Maggelet www.maverik.com
33 Delek U.S. Holdings Inc. Franklin, Tenn. 308 7-Eleven/Alon Ezra Uzi Yemin www.delekus.com
32 Allsup’s Convenience Stores Inc. Clovis, N.M. 321 Allsup’s Lonnie Allsup www.allsups.com
31 Dunne Manning/CrossAmerica LP Allentown, Pa. 330 Choice, Express Lane, Freedom Valu Center, Hy-Miler, Joe’s Kwik Mart, One Stop, Rocky Top Market, Uni-Mart, Zoomerz Jeremy Bergeron www.lehighgas.com
30 Stewart’s Shops Corp. Ballston Spa, N.Y. 338 Stewart’s Shop Gary Dake www.stewartsshops.com
29 Compania de Petroleos de Chile (COPEC SA) Santiago, Chile 349 Delta Express, Discount Food Mart, East Coast, Favorite Market, Mapco Express, Mapco Mart Roberto Angelini Rossi ww2.copec.cl
28 United Pacific Gardena, Calif. 351 C Stop, My Goods Market, Rapid, We Got It Food Mart Joe Juliano www.upauto.com
27 United Refining Co. of Pennsylvania Warren, Pa. 374 Country Fair, Kwik Fill, Kwik Fill & Smokers Outlet, Red Apple John Catsimatidis www.urc.com
26 Sunshine Gasoline Distributors, Inc. Food Mart, Food Center 396 Doral, Fla Maximo Alvarez www.sunshinegasoline.com
25 Kum & Go LLC West Des Moines, Iowa 416 Kum & Go. William A. Krause www.kumandgo.com
24 Love’s Travel Stops & Country Stores Oklahoma City, Okla. 439 Love’s Country Store, Love’s Travel Stop Greg Love, Frank Love www.loves.com
23 CHS Inc. Inver Grove Heights, Minn. 454 Ampride, Cenex, CHS, Zip Trip Jay Debertin www.chsinc.com
22 RaceTrac Petroleum Inc. Atlanta, Ga. 456 RaceTrac, RaceWay Billy Milam http://www.racetrac.com
21 TravelCenters of America LLC Westlake, Ohio 495 Minit Mart, Petro Stopping Center, TravelCenters of America Thomas M. O'Brien http://www.ta-petro.com
20 Western Refining Inc. El Paso, Tex. 543 Giant, Howdy’s Foodmart, Mustang, Sundial Deli Mart, SuperAmerica Jeff A. Stevens http://www.wnr.com
19 Andeavor San Antonio, Tex. 552 Giant, Howdy’s, SuperAmerica Greg Goff http://www.andeavor.com
18 Kwik Trip Inc. La Crosse, Wis. 563 Kwik Star, Kwik Trip, Kwik Trip Express Don Zietlow http://www.kwiktrip.com
17 Sheetz Inc. Altoona, Pa. 566 Sheetz Stores Joseph S. Sheetz http://www.sheetz.com
16 Cumberland Farms Inc. Westborough, Mass. 602 Cumberland Farms Ari N. Haseotes http://www.cumberlandfarms.com
15 U.S. Military (AAFES) Arlington, Va. 680 Coast Guard Mini Mart, Marine Corps Shoppette, NEXCOM Mini Mart, Shoppette, Troop Store Thomas C. Shull http://www.aafes.com
14 QuikTrip Corp. Tulsa, Okla. 760 QuikTrip Chet Cadieux http://www.quiktrip.com
13 Wawa Inc. Media, Pa. 761 Wawa Chris Gheysens http://www.wawa.com
12 Chevron Corp. San Ramon, Calif. 768 Chevron, Chevron ExtraMile, Texaco John S. Watson http://www.chevron.com
11 Pilot Flying J Knoxville, Tenn. 770 Flying J, Mr. Fuel, Pilot Food Mart, Pilot Travel Center Jimmy Haslam http://www.pilotflyingj.com
10 The Kroger Co./Convenience Cincinnati, Ohio 785 Kroger Express, Kwik Shop, Loaf ‘N Jug, Quik Stop, Tom Thumb, Turkey Hill Minit Mart Rodney McMullen http://www.thekrogerco.com
9 BP Corp. North America Houston, Tex. 954 Amoco, am/pm, Arco, Arco Thrifty, BP, BP Connect, BP Shop Bob Dudley http://www.bp.com
8 GPM Investments LLC Richmond, Va. 1,117 Admiral Petroleum, Apple Market, Breadbox, FasMart, Jiffi Stop, Li’l Cricket, Next Door Store, Roadrunner Market, Scotchman, Shore Stop, Village Pantry, Young’s Arie Kotler http://www.gpminvestments.com
7 Phillips 66 Houston, Tex. 1,194 76, Conoco, Phillips 66 Greg C. Garland http://www.phillips66.com
6 Murphy USA Inc. El Dorado, Ark. 1,424 Murphy Express, Murphy USA R. Andrew Clyde http://www.murphyusa.com
5 CITGO Petroleum Corp. Houston, Texas 1,477 Citgo José Pereira http://www.citgo.com
4 Casey’s General Stores Inc. Ankeny, Iowa 1,983 Casey’s General Store Terry W. Handley http://www.caseys.com
3 Marathon Petroleum Corp. Findlay, Ohio 2,732 Marathon, Rich Oil, Speedway Gary R. Heminger http://www.marathonpetroleum.com
2 Alimentation Couche-Tard Inc. Quebec, Canada 7,775 Circle K, Dairy Mart, Gas Express, Kangaroo, Express, Petro Express, Quick Stop Brian P. Hannasch http://www.couche-tard.com
1 7-Eleven Inc. Irving, Texas 10,003 7-Eleven Joseph DePinto http://www.7-eleven.com